VPSingles
        the virtual playground for singles


Emoticons - Seasonal

Easter/St. Patrick's Day
Bonnet :bonnet bonnet
Bunny :bunny bunny
Easter Basket :ebasket easter basket
Easter Egg :eegg easter egg
Green Beer :gbeer green beer
In Egg :inegg in egg
Leprechaun :lep leprechaun
Shamrock :sham shamrock


Halloween/Thanksgiving
Bat :bat bat
Cornicopia :cornicopia cornicopia
Dracula :drac dracula
Frank :frank frank
Freddy :freddy freddy
Ghost :ghost ghost
Happy Halloween :hh Happy Halloween
Happy Thanksgiving :tday Happy Thanksgiving
Jack O'Lantern :jack Jack O'Lantern
Pilgrim :pilgrim pilgrim
Pumpkin :pumpkin pumpkin
Spider :spider spider
Turkey :turkey turkey
Witch :witch witch


Christmas/New Year's
Bell :bell bell
Candles :candles candles
Candy Cane :cane candy cane
Carolers :carolers carolers
Christmas Boogie :cboogie christmas boogie
Christmas Eve :ceve christmas eve
Cocoa :cocoa cocoa
Eggnog :eggnog eggnog
Elf :elf elf
Fruitcake :fcake fruitcake
Gift :gift gift
Gingerbread House :gbread gingerbread house
Giving :giving giving
Ham :ham ham
Happy New Year :hny Happy New Year
Holly :holly holly
In The Box :inbox in the box
Lights :lites lights
Menorah :men menorah
Merry Christmas :mc Merry Christmas
Mistletoe :mist Mistletoe
Mistletoe Kiss :mtkiss Mistletoe Kiss
Mrs. Claus :mrsc
Pie :pie
Presents :presents
Ring Around The Tree :ringtree
Roast Turkey :roastt
Rudolph :rudi
Sad Tree :sadtree
Santa :santa
Santa Delivering :santa2
Scrooge :bah
Sleigh :sleigh
Snowman :snowman
Stocking :stock
Tangled :tangled
Tree :xtree
Tree On Sled :sledtree
Trimming The Tree :trim
Wrapping Gifts :wrap
Wreath :wreath