VPSingles
        the virtual playground for singles


Emoticons - R-Z

Raccoon :raccoon raccoon
Rain Cloud :rain rain
Rainbow :rainbow rainbow
Raking :raking raking
Raven :raven raven
Razz :razz razz
Read My Profile :readprofile read my profile
Read This :readthis read this
Reading :read reading
Reboot :reboot reboot
Redhead :red redhead
Respect :respect respect
Reunion :reunion reunion
Revolving Door :revolve revolving door
Right Arrow :right right arrow
Robin :robin robin
Rocking Chair Lady :rclady rocking chair lady
Rocking Chair Man :rcman rocking chair man
Rocky :rocky rocky
Roller Coaster :coaster roller coaster
Rollers :rollers rollers
Rolling Eyes :roll rolling eyes
Rolling/Laughing rotfl rotfl
Rose :r rose
Rose In Teeth :rose rose in teeth
Rubbing Butt :buttrub rubbing butt
Rummage :rummage rummage
Sad :( sad
Sad Hug :sadhug sad hug
Salad :salad salad
Salon :salon salon
Salute :salute salute
Sandwich :sandwich sandwich
Sauna :sauna sauna
Saxophone :sax saxophone
Scared :scared scared
Scribble :scribble scribble
Scorpion :scorp scorpion
Scuba Diving :scuba scuba diving
Sense Of Humor :humor sense of humor
Serve :serve serve
Semi :semi semi
Shark :shark shark
Shave :shave shave
Shhh :shhh shhh
Shimmy :shimmy shimmy
Shooters :shooters shooters
Shopper :shopper shopper
Shopping :shop shopping
Shot :shot shot
Shovelling Snow :shovel shovel snow
Shower :shower shower
Shrimp :shrimp shrimp
Shrug :shrug shrug
Shucks :shucks shucks
Shy :shy shy
Sick :sick sick
Sick In Bed :sickinbed sick in bed
Singing :sing singing
Skate :skate skate
Skateboarding :sboard skateboard
Skiing :ski skiing
Slap :slap slap
Slaps Head :shead slap head
Sled :sled sled
Sleep Walking :sleepwalk sleepwalk
Sleepy 8) sleepy
Slide :slide slide
Slippers :slippers slippers
Slow Dance :slowdance slow dance
Smartass :smartass smartass
Smoking :smk smoking
Smooch :smch smooch
Snail :snail snail
Snake :snake snake
Sneaky :snk sneaky
Sniffle :sniff sniffle
Snooty :snt snooty
Snoring :snoring snoring
Snorkel :snork snorkel
Snow Ball :snowball snowball
Snow Blower :snowblow snow blower
Snow Flake :snow snow flake
Snow Shoes :snowshoes snowshoes
Snowed In :snowedin snowed in
Snowed Under :snowedunder snowed under
Soak :soak soak
Soaking Feet :soakfeet soaking feet
Soccer :soccer soccer
Soda :soda soda
Sorry :sry sorry
Soup :soup soup
South Africa :sa south africa
Spank :spank spank
Splat :splat splat
Spotlight :spotlight spotlight
Squeeze :squeeze squeeze
Squirt :squirt squirt
Stall :stall stall
Star :star star
Stargazing :stargazing stargazing
Steak Dinner :steak steak dinner
Stereo :stereo stereo
Stilts :stilts stilts
Stink :stink stink
Stir The Pot :stir stir the pot
Stop Sign :stop stop
Straight Jacket :straightj straight jacket
Strawberry :strawberry strawberry
Strawberry Shortcake :scake strawberry shortcake
Stretch :stretch stretch
Stretcher :stretcher stretcher
Stuck :stuck stuck
Sucker :sucker sucker
Suitcase :suitcase suitcase
Sun :sun sun
Sunbathe :sunbathe sunbathe
Sunburn :sunburn sunburn
Sundae :sundae sundae
Sunscreen :sunscreen sunscreen
Super Smiley :super super smiley
Surf :surf surf
Surgery :surgery surgery
Surprised :O surprised
Surrender :surr surrender
Suspicious :susp suspicious
Suspicious Female :suspf suspicious female
Sweden :swed sweden
Swimming :swimming swimming
Swing :swing swing
Sword :swd sword
Table For Two :table table for two
Tackle :tackle tackle
Taking A Break :break taking a break
Talk To The Hand :hand talk to hand
Tantrum :tantrum tantrum
Tap :tap tap
Target :target target
Taxi :taxi taxi
Teacher :teacher teacher
Teepee :teepee teepee
Teeter Totter :teeter teeter totter
Television :tv television
Texas :tx texas
Thanks :thanks thanks
Therapy :therapy therapy
Thinking :hmm thinking
This Just In :thisjustin thisjustin
Thong :thong thong
Thumbs Down :thdn thumbs down
Thumbs Up :thup thumbs up
Tickle :tickle tickle
Tied Up :tied tied
Tiger :tiger tiger
Time :time time
Tip Hat :tiphat tip hat
Tiptoe :tiptoe tiptoe
Tired :tired tired
Tissues :tis tissues
TNT :tnt tnt
Toast :toast toast
Toasting Marshmallows :marsh toast marshmallows
Toilet Paper :tp toilet paper
Tomato :tomato tomato
Tongue :p tongue
Too Much Information :tmi too much information
Top Hat :tophat tophat
Towel :towel towel
Toxic Waste :toxic toxic waste
Train :train train
Trash :trash trash
Treasure Chest :treasure treasure chest
Tree :tree tree
Tree Fort :treefort tree fort
Trip :trip trip
Troll :troll troll
Truck :truck truck
Tub :tub tub
Tucked In :tucked tucked in
Tug :tug tug
Tulip :tulip tulip
Turtle :turtle turtle
Two Straws :2straws two straws
Two Thumbs Up :2thumbs 2 thumbs up
Uh Oh :uhoh uhoh
Umbrella :umb umbrella
Under The Bed :underbed under the bed
Unicorn :unicorn unicorn
United Kingdom :uk
United States :usa UK
Unknown Chatter :unknown unknown chatter
Urinal :urinal urinal
Vacuum :vac vacuum
Violin :vio violin
Vodka :vodka vodka
Voodoo :voodoo voodoo
Voting :voting voting
Waffle :waffle waffle
Wah :wah wah
Waiter :waiter waiter
Walking Dog :walk walk dog
Wall :wall wall
Washing Hands :washhands washing hands
Watch :watch watch
Watermelon :melon watermelon
Waving :wave waving
Waving Over Crowd :woc waving over crowd
Weather :weather weather
Weaver :weaver weaver
Wedding :wed wedding
Wedgie :wedgie wedgie
Weeping :weep weeping
Welcome Back :wb welcome back
Welcome To The VP :welcome welcome to the vp
Weight Lifter :lift weight lift
Wet Willy :wetwilly wetwilly
Wheelchair :wc wheelchair
Whew :whew whew
Whip :whip whip
Whipped Cream :wcream whipped cream
Whiskey :whiskey whiskey
Whisper :whisp whisper
Whistle :whist whistle
Who Cares :who who cares
Wine :wine wine
Wink ;) wink
With Butterfly Net :wnet with net
Woe :woe woe
Wolf :wolf wolf
Work :work work
Workout :workout workout
Worried :worried worried
Writing :write writing
X-ray :xray x-ray
Yawn :yawn yawn
Yell :yell yell
YES! :yes yes
Yikes :yikes yikes
YMCA :ymca ymca
You Are Here :urhere you are here
You're Welcome :yw yw
Yuck :yuck yuck
Yummy :yum yummy
Yummy In The Tummy :tummy tummy
Zipped Lip :zip zip
Zippo :zippo zippo
Zamboni :zam zamboni