VPSingles
        the virtual playground for singles


Emoticons - D-H

D.J. :dj dj
Daffodil :daffodil daffodil
Dance :dance dance
Dance Line :danceline danceline
Danish :danish danish
Daydream :daydream daydream
Debate :debate debate
Deer :deer deer
Defib :defib defib
Delivery :delivery delivery
Devil ^^ devil
Dice :dice dice
Digging :digging digging
Dip :dip dip
Disco Ball :disco disco ball
Dishes :dishes dishes
Dishwasher :dishwasher dishwasher
Disguise :dis disguise
Doctor :doctor doctor
Dog :dog dog
Dog House :doghouse doghouse
Dog Person :dogperson dogperson
Dog Sled :dogsled dog sled
Dollar :dollar dollar
Dollar Sign :$ dollar sign
Dolphin :dolphin dolphin sign
Dominatrix :dominatrix dominatrix
Donkey :donkey donkey
Donut :donut donut
Donuts :donuts donuts
Double Drinker :double double
Drag :drag drag
Dragon :dragon dragon
Drama :drama drama
Dread Locks :dread dreadlocks
Dream :dream dream
Drink :drink drink
Drool :drool drool
Drum :drum drum
Drunk :drk drunk
Duck :duck duck
Duct Tape :duct duct
Dunce :dunce dunce
During :during during
Earth :earth earth
Eating :eat eating
Eclair :eclair eclair
Eek :eek eek
Eight Ball :8ball eight ball
Elephant :elephant elephant
Evil Thoughts :evil evil
Experiment :experiment experiment
Fade :fade fade
Faint :faint faint
Fan :fan fan
Feed The Cat :feedcat feed the cat
Feed The Dog :feeddog feed the dog
Fight :fgt fight
Filing :filing filing nails
Fire :fire fire
Firecracker :firec firecracker
Fish :fish fish
Fishing :fishing fishing
Flags :flags flags
Flasher :flash flasher
Flashing Female :flashf flashing female
Flex :flex flex
Flirt :flt flirt
Flirty Wink :wink wink
Flowers For You :4u flowers
Fly :fly fly
Fly Swatter :swatter fly swatter
Foot In Mouth :foot foot
Football :fb football
Foot Massage :footmsg footmsg
Fork You :forkyou fork you
Four Leaf Clover :clover four leaf clover
France :france france
Fridge :fridge fridge
Fruit Bowl :fruitbowl fuit bowl
Frypan :frypan frypan
Fuel On The Fire :fuel fuel
Gag :gag gag
Gagged :gagged gagged
Ganging Up :gang gang up
Gardening :garden gardening
Gasmask :gasmask gasmask
Germany :germany germany
Get A Room :getaroom getaroom
Get Pizza :getpizza get pizza
Giggle :giggle giggle
Gimmee A Hug :gimmee gimmee a hug
Girls Rule :girlsrule girls rule
Glamorous :glam glamor
Glance :glance glance
Goal Post :goalp goal post
G'Nite :gnite goodnight
Go Sign :go go
Go To Corner :gtc go to corner
Goat :goat goat
Going :going going
Golf Cart :golfcart golf cart
Golfer :golfer golfer
Good Thoughts :good good
Goofy :goofy goofy
Got To Go :g2go got to go
Got To Run :g2r got to run
Got Pizza :gotpizza got pizza
Graduate :grad graduate
Grapes :grapes grapes
Grasshopper :hopper grasshopper
Grin :g grin
Grope :grope grope
Group :group group
Group Hug :gh group hug
Grow Up :growup grow up
Guinea Pig :guineapig guinea pig
Guitar :guitar guitar
Gum :gum gum
Gunfight :gunfight gunfight
Gutter :gutter gutter
Gypsy :gypsy gypsy
Haircut :haircut haircut
Hair Drying :hairdry hair drying
Hair Pulling :hair hair pulling
Halo Slipped :slipped slipped
Hammer :hammer hammer
Hamster :hamster hamster
Handcuffs :cuffs handcuffs
Handshake :shake handshake
Hanging :hang hanging
Hanging Out :hangingout hanging out
Happy :) happy
Happy Birthday :hbd happy birthday
Happy Meal :happymeal happy meal
Hardhat :hhat hardhat
Headache :head headache
Head Banger :banger head banger
Headlock :headlock headlock
Head Stand :headstand headstand
Hearing Voices :voices hearing voices
Heart :h heart
Heartbreaker :heartbreaker heartbreaker
Heating Pad :hpad heating pad
Hedgehog :hedge hedgehog
Help :help help
Hi :hi hi
Hi All :hiall hi all
Hide Me :hideme hide me
Hiding :hide hiding
Hiding2 :hides hide
High Five ^5 high five
Hike :hike hike
Hip Waders :waders hip waders
Hippy :hippy hippy
Hips :hips hips
Hershey Kiss :hkiss hershey kiss
Hockey :hockey hockey
Hold Back :holdback hold back
Hold Hands :holdhands hold hands
Hole :hole hole
Horny :horny horn
Horse :horse horse
Hot :hot hot
Hot Dog :hd hot dog
Hot Tub :hottub hot tub
Hug :hug hug
Hula Dancer :hula hula dancer
Hungry :hungry eat
Hurry Back :hb hurry back
Hyper :hyper hyper